Address P.O. Box 816 Sells, AZ 85634

Directions: TOUA is located 1.5 miles west of Sells, AZ. Approximately 60 miles west of Tucson on Hwy 86.

Business Hour 8:00 - 4:30
Monday through Friday
Main Line Main: 520.383.2236
Tucson Line: Tucson: 520.618.3170
Outage & After Hours: 611

TOUA Directory

Accounting

Dee Bahyesva, Accounting Supervisor 520.383.5842 dee.bahyesva@hq.toua.net
Novan Felix, Accounts Receivable 520.383.2236 novan.felix@hq.toua.net
Phillip Antone, Accounts Payable 520.383.5884 phillip.antone@hq.toua.net
Alisia Benavidez, Payroll 520.383.5881 alisia.benavidez@hq.toua.net

Administration

Kathy Vance, Subsidy Accounts 520.383.5859 kathy.vance@hq.toua.net
Teresa Choyguha, Director of Marketing 520.383.5862 teresa.choyguha@hq.toua.net
Merla Conde, Consumer Accounts Rep. 520.383.5876 merla.conde@hq.toua.net
Alfred Wilson, Administrative Manager 520.383.5860 alfred.wilson@hq.toua.net
Sheila Johnson, Executive Secretary 520-383-5810 sheila.johnson@hq.toua.net
Mike Bethurem, General Manager 520.383.5817 mike.bethurem@hq.toua.net

Billing

Meter Readers, Electric/Water Electric/Water
Melvina Garcia, Telephone Billing 520.383.5886 melvina.garcia@hq.toua.net
Bernie Pablo, Telephone Billing Supervisor 520.383.5861 bernie.pablo@hq.toua.net
Evonne Martinez, Electric/Water Billing 520.383.2236 evonne.martinez@hq.toua.net
Jenni Gonzales, Electric/Water Billing Supervisor 520.383.2236 jenni.gonzales@hq.toua.net

Electric Department

Henry Saraficio, Line Superintendent (520) 383-5820 henry.saraficio@hq.toua.net
Alyssa Cruz, Secretary 520.383.5844 alyssa.cruz@hq.toua.net
Selena Bahyesva, Drafting Engineer 520.383.5851 selena.bahyesva@hq.toua.net
Robert Preston, Staking Engineer 520.383.5850 robert.preston@hq.toua.net
Sharon Delores, AMR Administrator 520.383.5827 sharon.delores@hq.toua.net
Darrold Hobbs, Manager 520.383.5822 darrold.hobbs@hq.toua.net

Fax Line

Warehouse Office, Warehouse Office 520.383.2164
Water Lab, Water Lab 520.383.5893
Engineering Office, Engineering Office 520.383.8101
Telephone Office , Telephone Office 520.383.3499
Water/Propane Office , Water/Propane Office 520.383.1838
Myrtle McIntyre, Fax Line Department 520.383.5838
Purchasing Office, Purchasing Office 520.383.8848
Cellular/Business System Office, Cellular/Business System Office 520.383.8829
Central Office, Central Office 520.383.2017
Kristan Johnson, Fax Line Department 520.383.2018
TOUA Main, TOUA Main 520.383.2218

Internet

, Customer Service Associate 520.383.5778

Propane

Janet Eleando, Secretary 520.383.5836 janet.eleando@hq.toua.net

Purchasing

Warehouse Office, Warehouse Office 520.383.5887

Shop

Sergio Ramirez, Manager 520.383.5824 Sergio.ramirez@hq.toua.net

Telephone Department

Telephone Crew, Telephone Crew 520.383.5846
Business Services, Business Services 520.383.5848
Console Attendant, Console Attendant 520.383.5800
Telephone Services, Cellular, Broadband/Internet, Telephone 520.383.5841
Service Center, Service Center 520.383.5855
Dispatch, Dispatch 520.383.5770
Max Chavez, Engineer Technician/Facilitator 520.383.5782 max.chavez@hq.toua.net
Wayne Martin Jr., CO Technician 520.383.5001 wayne.martinjr@hq.toua.net
Cheri Robinson, CO Technician 520.383.5207 cheri.robinson@hq.toua.net
Shirley Roman, CO Technician 520.383.5208 shirley.roman@hq.toua.net
Roy Garcia, OSP Foreman 520.383.5829 roy.garcia@hq.toua.net
Maxine Antone, Telephone Service Superviso 520.383.5826 Maxine.antone@hq.toua.net
Sanford Leighton, CO Supervisor 520.383.5209 Sanford.leighton@hq.toua.net
Earl Bautista, Engineering Supervisor 520.383.5853 earl.bautista@hq.toua.net
Roy Sixkiller, Superintendent 520.383.5843 roy.sixkiller@hq.toua.net
Beverly Lewis, Office Manager 520.383.5891 beverly.lewis@hq.toua.net
Kristan Johnson, Manager 520.383.5890 kristan.johnson@hq.toua.net

Water Department

Water Crew , Water Crew 520.383.5833
Water, Lab 520.383.5897
Cody Chavez, Staking Engineer 520.383.5892 cody.chavez@hq.toua.net
Janet Eleando, Secretary 520.383.5836 janet.eleando@hq.toua.net
Bernadine Antone, Operations Assistant 520.383.5831 bernadine.antone@hq.toua.net
Cauy Washburn, Superintendent 520.383.5835 cauy.washburn@hq.toua.net
Myrtle McIntyre, Manager 520.383.5830 myrtle.mcintyre@hq.toua.net