Address P.O. Box 816 Sells, AZ 85634

Directions: TOUA is located 1.5 miles west of Sells, AZ. Approximately 60 miles west of Tucson on Hwy 86.

Business Hour 8:00 - 4:30
Monday through Friday
Main Line Main: 520.383.2236
Tucson Line: Tucson: 520.618.3170
Outage & After Hours: 611

TOUA Directory

Accounting

Dee Bahyesva, Accounting Supervisor 520.383.5842 dee.bahyesva@hq.toua.net
Novan Felix, Accounts Receivable 520.383.2236 novan.felix@hq.toua.net
Phillip Antone, Accounts Payable 520.383.5884 phillip.antone@hq.toua.net
Alisia Benavidez, Payroll 520.383.5881 alisia.benavidez@hq.toua.net

Administration

Kathy Vance, Subsidy Accounts 520.383.5859 kathy.vance@hq.toua.net
Teresa Choyguha, Director of Marketing 520.383.5862 teresa.choyguha@hq.toua.net
Merla Conde, Consumer Accounts Rep. 520.383.5876 merla.conde@hq.toua.net
Alfred Wilson, Administrative Manager 520.383.5860 alfred.wilson@hq.toua.net
Sheila Johnson, Executive Secretary 520-383-5810 sheila.johnson@hq.toua.net
Mike Bethurem, General Manager 520.383.5817 mike.bethurem@hq.toua.net

Billing

Melvina Garcia, Telephone Billing 520.383.5886 melvina.garcia@hq.toua.net
Bernie Pablo, Telephone Billing Supervisor 520.383.5861 bernie.pablo@hq.toua.net
Evonne Martinez, Electric/Water Billing 520.383.2236 evonne.martinez@hq.toua.net
Jenni Gonzales, Electric/Water Billing Supervisor 520.383.2236 jenni.gonzales@hq.toua.net

Electric Department

Alyssa Cruz, Secretary 520.383.5844 alyssa.cruz@hq.toua.net
Selena Bahyesva, Drafting Engineer 520.383.5851 selena.bahyesva@hq.toua.net
Robert Preston, Staking Engineer 520.383.5850 robert.preston@hq.toua.net
Sharon Delores, AMR Administrator 520.383.5827 sharon.delores@hq.toua.net
Henry Saraficio, Line Superintendent (520) 383-5820 henry.saraficio@hq.toua.net
Darrold Hobbs, Manager 520.383.5822 darrold.hobbs@hq.toua.net

Fax Line

Warehouse Office, Warehouse Office 520.383.2164
Water Lab, Water Lab 520.383.5893
Engineering Office, Engineering Office 520.383.8101
Telephone Office , Telephone Office 520.383.3499
Water/Propane Office , Water/Propane Office 520.383.1838
Myrtle McIntyre, Fax Line Department 520.383.5838
Purchasing Office, Purchasing Office 520.383.8848
Central Office, Central Office 520.383.2017
Kristan Johnson, Fax Line Department 520.383.2018
TOUA Main, TOUA Main 520.383.2218

Internet

Customer, Service Associate 520.383.5776

Propane

Maxine Antone, Secretary 520.383.5836

Purchasing

Warehouse Office, Warehouse Office 520.383.5887

Shop

Sergio Ramirez, Manager 520.383.5824 Sergio.ramirez@hq.toua.net

Telephone Department

Console, Attendant 520.383.5800
TOUA, Dispatch 520.383.5770
Telephone, Residential Services 520.383.5841
Telephone, Business Services 520.383.5852
Network Operations, Center 520.383.5855
Juan Buendia, Telephone Office Supervisor 520.383.5848
Max Chavez, Mapping Facilitator 520.383.5782 max.chavez@hq.toua.net
Wayne Martin Jr., CO Technician 520.383.5001 wayne.martinjr@hq.toua.net
Cheri Robinson, CO Technician 520.383.5207 cheri.robinson@hq.toua.net
Shirley Roman, CO Technician 520.383.5208 shirley.roman@hq.toua.net
Roy Garcia, OSP Foreman 520.383.5829 roy.garcia@hq.toua.net
Sanford Leighton, CO Supervisor 520.383.5209 Sanford.leighton@hq.toua.net
Earl Bautista, Engineering Supervisor 520.383.5853 earl.bautista@hq.toua.net
Beverly Lewis, Regulatory/Operations 520.383.5891 beverly.lewis@hq.toua.net
Kristan Johnson, Manager 520.383.5890 kristan.johnson@hq.toua.net

Water Department

Water Crew , Water Crew 520.383.5833
Water, Lab 520.383.5897
Cody Chavez, Staking Engineer 520.383.5892 cody.chavez@hq.toua.net
Maxine Antone, Secretary 520.383.5836
Bernadine Antone, Operations Assistant 520.383.5831 bernadine.antone@hq.toua.net
Cauy Washburn, Superintendent 520.383.5835 cauy.washburn@hq.toua.net
Myrtle McIntyre, Manager 520.383.5830 myrtle.mcintyre@hq.toua.net